0

accidentally deleted source

I accidentally just deleted a source and need it recreated with the same key. how do i do that?

1reply Oldest first
  • Oldest first
  • Newest first
  • Active threads
  • Popular
  • Hey Matt - sorry to say that once a source is deleted, it can't be recovered. The best solution would be to create a new source and update your write keys across your projects. Although the source will be new, you can still send data from this Segment source to all of your previous integrations, using the same accounts and credentials.

    Reply Upvote